Movie Trailers CanMag Title Bar
CanMag RSS Feeds
CanMag's Index of Films How Are Films Selected?

Guillermo del Toro and Jackson Want to Talk Hobbit!

Published May 14, 2008 in Movie News
By Ryan Parsons | Image property of respective holders, Weta Holics
The Hobbit The Hobbit
Peter Jackson and Guillermo del Toro have already popped up immediately to deliver quick updates on The Hobbit movie but now they want to discuss the project openly.

Ask Anything About The Hobbit


Here is the announcement. You can also check out the official invitation here:

An Unexpected Party

Peter Jackson and Guillermo del Toro invite you to a live internet chat about The Hobbit.

Peter and Guillermo would love to answer your questions and hear your comments about our new adventure into Middle-Earth. Please register to make sure you don't miss out on the Unexpected Party and get regular updates on the movies. Weta are excited to be hosting this one-hour live online chat on our website.

Please check the start time for your time zone below:

Los Angeles (Pacific) - Saturday, May 24 at 1pm
New York (Eastern) - Saturday, May 24 at 4pm
London - Saturday, May 24 at 9pm
Paris, Berlin, Rome - Saturday, May 24 at 10pm
Sydney - Sunday, May 25 at 6am
Wellington, Auckland - Sunday, May 25 at 8am



The Hobbit Movie Page coming soon!

You Like? (Bookmarks)
Add to Heffee!
Compiled By (Sources)
Ryan Parsons
Sources: Image property of respective holders, Weta Holics
Contact

Related Articles
© 2004 Minds Eye One, All Rights Reserved
The Can Magazine™ is a trademark of Minds Eye One
All movie titles, movie icons, movie stills/clips/trailers/other media... are registered trademarks and/or copyrights of stated holders
CanMag.Com banners contain movie/gaming icons that were created by individual holders
Home > Movies > Guillermo del Toro and Jackson Want to Talk Hobbit!
Search

CanMag Web